Filter by
  • Johanna P

    PINE BLUFF, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everything was fine

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Mickey M

    SCOTT, AR | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Would also highly recommend salesman Todd Childress.

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Karissa S

    ENGLAND, AR | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    They were great all the way around.

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Tamela C

    SHERIDAN, AR | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 26, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Kyle J

    ENGLAND, AR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Great people

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Phillip M

    ROLAND, AR | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    VERY PROFESSIONAL. SERVICE MANAGER, RON, TOOK REAL GOOD CARE OF US.

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 24, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Jeffrey H

    STUTTGART, AR | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    They’re always ready to take good care us.

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kandice J

    HUMNOKE, AR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    Purchased six new auto's last year, and now I can't even get sales personnel to even try to sell another

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described.
  • Brandy D

    LAKE CITY, AR | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 6, 2021
    I have been buying vehicles for over 20 years and I can confidently say this was the best experience I have ever had. The team had everything ready for me once I got there so the process was seamless. I would gladly make the two hour drive again for this service.

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 8, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John H

    HASKELL, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 4, 2021
    Great Sales team and a simple process. Great place to buy a new Truck!!

    Response from Heartland Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 8, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!